LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Will Include 10 Packs In Total

Six level packs and four character ones.

Aran Suddi, 10/10/2017 03:36 PM, one comment.

  • News

Warner Bros Interactive has confirmed what content will be part of the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 season pass, with this including six level packs and four character packs. Unsurprisingly the majority of the level packs are based upon the Marvel cinematic universe. These level packs are based upon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2, Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man and The Wasp, Cloak and Dagger, and Runaways.

In terms of character packs these will be based on Agents of Atlas, Out of Time, Champions, and Classic Guardians of the Galaxy. Additionally the following characters have been confirmed

  • Grandmaster
  • Valkyrie
  • Arizona Annie
  • Captain Avalon
  • Doramammu
  • Phantom Rider
  • Morbius
  • Ghost Rider
  • Ursa Major
  • Hobgoblin
  • Charlie-27
  • Red Wolf
  • Living Totem
  • Hulk 2099
  • Hellcow
  • Koi Boi
  • Blade
  • Luke Cage
  • Misty Knight
  • Arno Stark
  • Chipmunk Hunk

Source: NeoGAF


To read and contribute to the discussion, click here for this post over on TheSixthAxis.